CunninLynguists – Oneirology (2LP)

  • 250.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: hhv, A Piece Of Strange Music, Bad Taste Records, QN5 Music
Country: EU
Released: 2011
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 500 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Predormitum (Prologue)
A2 Darkness (Dream On) (feat. Anna Wise)
A3 Phantasmata

B1 Hard As They Come (Act I) (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
B2 Murder (Act II) (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
B3 My Habit (I Haven't Changed)
B4 Get Ignorant

C1 Shattered Dreams
C2 Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) (feat. Rick Warren)
C3 So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
C4 Enemies With Benefits (feat. Tonedeff)

D1 Looking Back (feat. Anna Wise)
D2 Dreams (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Tunji)
D3 Hypnopomp (Epilogue) (feat. Bianca Floyd)
D4 Embers