Anti-Lilly & Phoniks ‎– That's The World (LP)

Anti-Lilly & Phoniks ‎– That's The World (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Don't Sleep Records
Country: US
Released: 2019 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed 

2022 Reissue !!!!

Pressed on black vinyl !!!

A1 That's the World
A2 Don't (It) Feel So Good
A3 Brand New (feat. Devante Hunter & GODKING Preach)
A4 It'll All Be Over (feat. Courtney Bell)
A5 The Fall
A6 Can't Stop (feat. Scolla)

B1 Runnin' (feat. Mariel & Pete Silberman)
B2 Let You Down
B3 Father's Day
B4 Ain't Right (feat. Tiff the Gift & Awon)
B5 The Ecology, Pt. 2 (feat. Bigg Fatts)
B6 All We Got Is