Lastrawze – Instrawmental (Limited Special Edition) (CD)

Lastrawze – Instrawmental (Limited Special Edition) (CD)

  • $25.54
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Black Jacobins Entertainment, PQuest Records
Country: DE
Released: 1995 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Remastered !!!

The Special Edition comes with some rare/unreleased freestyles of the Strawze & crew on the infamous Miami Underground Hip Hop Radio Show, "The Saturday Night Funk Box“, an unreleased bonus track by Lastrawze & the legendary DJ CRAZE plus two Instrumentals !!!


1.  Up To Here (Intro)
2.  Big Respect
3.  Saturday Night Funk Box (Skit) (Radio 88.9 FM WDNA Miami FL)
4.  When The Smoke Clears
5.  Where I'm At (Ghost Land)
6.  D-Rhythm & Grand Phunk (Freestyle)
7.  What U Deal With
8.  Sneek Peek
9.  B-Dope (Freestyle)
10.  Come On In
11.  Who Makes Da Mic Sing
12. Que AKA Ill Seed (Blunt Cru AKA Unknown Fleet) & Mr Vibe AKA Sim-E (Freestyle)
13.  Pulling Strawze (1993 Mix)
14.  Nonsense
15.  Instrawmental
16.  Que AKA Ill Seed (Blunt Cru AKA Unknown Fleet) (Freestyle Part I)
17.  Eye Spy
18.  Care Free
19.  Mr Vibe AKA Sim-E & C-Major (Blunt Cru AKA Unknown Fleet) (Freestyle Part II)
20.  Straze (Bonus Track)
21.  What U Deal With (Instrumental)
22.  When The Smoke Clears (Instrumental)