Shaz Illyork ‎– Queens Center (EP)

Shaz Illyork ‎– Queens Center (EP)

  • $32.51
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EP - UK - SC - 2012 - Chopped Herring Records - new

Limited to 75 copies !!!

Pressed on transparent blue vinyl !!!

A1 Black Rain (feat. Action Bronson)
A2 Low Down (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
A3 Black Chambers
A4 Glitch In The Matrix

B1 Watch Me (Wild Out Boys) (feat. Nems)
B2 Immaculate
B3 Broadway Lafayette
B4 Bullpens (feat. Starvin B)