Kev Brown ‎– I Do What I Do (2LP)

Kev Brown ‎– I Do What I Do (2LP)

  • $32.68
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Up Above Records
Country: US
Released: 2005
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent plus

Note: Sleeve has little wear on the left and bottom !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Alone Again
A3 Say Sumthin (feat. Kenn Starr & Quartermaine)
A4 Outside Lookin In (feat. Cy Young)

B1 Work In Progress
B2 Struggla's Theme (feat. Grap Luva)
B3 Beats N' Rhymes (feat. Oddisee & Phonte)

C1 Hennessey Pt.1 (feat. Kenn Starr)
C2 Hennessey Pt.2 (feat. Chronkite, Eric Roberson & Wayna)
C3 Keep On (feat. Cy Young)

D1 Hold Fast
D2 Albany
D3 Life's A Gamble