Honky ‎– Kuljit (LP)

Honky ‎– Kuljit (LP)

  • $18.67
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Higher Ground, Columbia
Country: UK & EU
Released: 1996
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: very good plus

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Hip Hop Don't Ya Drop
A3 What's Goin Down
A4 Zealot's Tragic Treachery
A5 Mission Implausible
A6 Don't Be Doin Dat
A7 Here Comes The Man

B1 Some Friendly Advice
B2 Freedaphunk
B3 Can't Get In, Can't Get Through
B4 Ghett It On
B5 Ladykilla
B6 Sign Of The Times
B7 What Makes The World Go Round
B8 Dick Dodgers Presents: Ash Trai's Mating Call & The Last Man On Earth Game Show
B9 Mo Devilz Flock