Crystal Lake – Hidden Files Vol.2 (EP)

  • 54.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Ozone Crew Records
Country: COL
Released: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 100 copies on white/black splatter vinyl !!!

A1 Sludge Champ, C-Vorheez & Master Poet - Stand Clear
A2 Les Jah - Blind Sider
A3 Master Poet - King Of The Hill
A4 Flex Man & C-Vorheez - I Wonder
A5 Mental Ward - Choose Ya Fate

B1 C-Vorheez & Master Poet - Stratigic Moves
B2 Flex Man - Speeding
B3 Crooked Anglez - Story Of Kane
B4 C-Vorheez & Big Slo - Place Ya Bets
B5 Crooked Anglez - War