AK420 ‎– Rua Augusta (Tape)

AK420 ‎– Rua Augusta (Tape)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tape - DE - PC - 2017 - Amajin Records - new

Re-Issue of 50 hand-numbered copies !!!

A1 Past
A2 Different Perspective
A3 One Two
A4 Faze
A5 1st Down - Front Street (Remix)

B1 Midnight Chill
B2 Good to See You (Bonus Track)
B3 Fakin' Jax (AK420 Remix)
B4 Secret
B5 Isolation (Hidden Track)