Mr. Complex ‎– Twisted Mister (2LP)

Mr. Complex ‎– Twisted Mister (2LP)

  • 16.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Raptivism
Country: US
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

A1 Being Mr. Complex (feat. Tia Thomas)
A2 Emotional (feat. Dave)
A3 Scream, Shout (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
A4 Extra Extra

B1 Got Beef
B2 Calm Down (feat. Pearl & Vast Aire)
B3 Plex Goes Hollywood
B4 Director's Cut
B5 380 Lady (feat. Latoyia King)

C1 I'm Back
C2 Tell The Truth
C3 Scrape Your Back Out (feat. L-Fudge)
C4 Glue (feat. Biz Markie)
C5 Every Hero Needs A Theme (feat. Tia Thomas)

D1 No Turning Back (feat. Tia Thomas)
D2 No Brainer (feat. Dilated Peoples)
D3 Bouncin' Off The Walls
D4 Lil' Boomin'