Poison Clan ‎– Ruff Town Behavior (2LP)

Poison Clan ‎– Ruff Town Behavior (2LP)

  • 12.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Luke Records
Country: US
Released: 1993
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good


A1 Intro
A2 Afraid Of The Flavor
A3 Come A Surprise
A4 Put Shit Pass No Ho
A5 Some More Shit
A6 Work For Free

B1 Peepin
B2 Pause For The Cause
B3 Game Recognize Game
B4 City Boy
B5 Burn One
B6 Check Out The Ave. Pt.I
B7 Let's Get Serious

C1 Check Out The Ave. Pt.II
C2 Setting Up
C3 Sugarhill Style
C4 True Player Speaks
C5 Word From A Player
C6 Ho Stories Pt.II

D1 Madball Back
D2 Listen
D3 M.C. Sundance
D4 Ruff Town Behavior
D5 Comin Strap
D6 Goin' All Out


Wir empfehlen außerdem