Ghostface Killah – More Fish (2LP)

Ghostface Killah – More Fish (2LP)

  • 14.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Country: US
Released: 2006
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good / excellent

Note: Record 1 (Side A & B) has lots of surface scratches but still plays very good...Record 2 (Side C & D) is in excellent condition...incl. inlay which has light creases !!!


A1 Ghost Is Back
A2 Miguel Sanchez (feat. Sun God)
A3 Guns N' Razors (feat. Cappadonna & Killa Sin)
A4 Outta Town Shit

B1 Good (feat. Mr. Maygreen)
B2 Street Opera (feat. Sun God)
B3 Block Rock
B4 Miss Info Celebrity Drama (Skit) (feat. Miss Info)

C1 Pokerface (feat. Shawn Wigs)
C2 Greedy Bitches (feat. Redman & Shawn Wigs)
C3 Josephine (feat. The Willie Cottrell Band)
C4 Trife Da God – Grew Up Hard (feat. Solomon Childs)
C5 Blue Armor (feat. Sheek Louch)

D1 Ghostface & Amy Winehouse – You Know I'm No Good
D2 Alex (Stolen Script)
D3 Shawn Wigs – Gotta Hold On (feat. Eamon)
D4 Back Like That (Remix) (feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)