Ea$y Money & Fabeyon – Beyond Easy (LP)

Ea$y Money & Fabeyon – Beyond Easy (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DNK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!


A1 Beyond Easy
A2 Money Can Buy
A3 Hear Me Now (feat. Chilla Jones & DJ Deadeye)
A4 Bigger & Better
A5 Radio Buried (feat. Termanology)
A6 The Best Revenge
A7 No Holds Barred

B1 Peep The Language
B2 Cash 4 Gold
B3 Progression
B4 Came A Long Way
B5 Reflection Eternal
B6 Peep The Language (Remix) (feat. Nems, Ransom & UFO FEV)