DJ Beanz – Deadly Venoms (LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DEN
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 75 copies on black & cyan blue vinyl !!!

A1 DJ Beanz – If They're Bad, You Must Kill Them
A2 Hus – Snow Cream
A3 Smoovth – The Town
A4 Ty Farris – Shower In The Slumbs
A5 Termanology – The Remedy
A6 Bubu The Prince, Lil' Eto & Hex Luthor – Negocios
A7 Rim & Eddie Kaine – Strapped

B1 Jai Black – Ace
B2 Bub Rock – Influental Friends
B3 Lil' Eto – Scratch & Sniff
B4 Money Miz – Money Miz Biz
B5 Smoovth – Newports
B6 M-80, RZA & Solomon Childs – 3 Degrees
B7 DJ Beanz – DM Dilemma
B8 Bubu The Prince, Ty Farris & Lil' Eto – 36 Shots Of Venom