De La Soul – The Grind Date (2LP)

De La Soul – The Grind Date (2LP)

  • 48.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Sanctuary Urban, AOI Records
Country: US
Released: 2004
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good plus


A1 The Future
A2 Verbal Clap
A3 Much More

B1 Shopping Bags (She Got From You)
B2 The Grind Date
B3 Church (feat. Spike Lee)

C1 It's Like That
C2 He Comes (feat. Ghostface Killah)
C3 Days Of Our Lives (feat. Common)

D1 Come On Down (feat. Flavor Flav)
D2 No (feat. Butta Verses)
D3 Rock Co.Kane Flow (feat. MF Doom)